A Deed Restricted Community

There are currently seven (7) elected Board Directors who volunteer their time to make River Country a better place:

David Bonomo, President

Marc Carpenter, Vice President (Park and Entrance, MSBU)

Doug Edwards, Treasurer

Teri Lawson, Secretary

Barbara Santoro, Director (seen above)

Roy Slayton, Director (Deed Restriction Advisory Committee)

Eileen Bernard, Director

The Board meets on the second Tuesday of the month. If you are a paying Owner and would like to attend a meeting with the Board, please contact the RCEOA Office: (352) 596-0740. [email protected]